MAX BMW Brookfield, CT

 Contact details

Phone: 203-740-1270
Fax: 203-702-5291

 Store Hours

Tuesday - Friday 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 3 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

Schedule Service Online

Staff Directory
Brookfield, CT Store

SALES

         
Zac Wiley Sales Manager 203-740-1270 zac@maxbmw.com
David Hartley Sales Advisor 203-740-1270 david@maxbmw.com
Greg Glynn Sales Advisor 203-740-1270 greg@maxbmw.com

SERVICE

         
Michael Cavaluzzi Service Manager 203-740-1270 mike.cavaluzzi@maxbmw.com
Justin Rones Service Advisor 203-740-1270  
John Alexander Driver 203-740-1270  

PARTS

         
Francis Jordan Parts Manager 203-740-1270 francis@maxbmw.com
Russ Werlebird Assistant Parts Manager 203-740-1270 russ@maxbmw.com
Steve Willard Parts Advisor 203-740-1270 steve@maxbmw.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

         
Elizabeth Rose Business Office 203-740-1270 liz@maxbmw.com

TECHNICIANS

         
Phil Cheney Master Technician 203-740-1270  
Ben Froehlich Master Technician 203-740-1270  
Richard Stofko Master Technician 203-740-1270  
Tyler Waterman Master Technician 203-740-1270  
John Alexander Technician 203-740-1270  
Brian Gaffney Technician 203-740-1270  
Hunter Swiski Technician 203-740-1270  

Leadership Team