MAX BMW Brunswick, NY

 Contact details

Phone: 518-279-3040
Fax: 518-279-3124

 Store Hours

Tuesday - Friday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 4 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

Schedule Service Online

Staff Directory
Brunswick, NY Store

SALES

         
Craig Cantey Sales Advisor 518-279-3040 ext. 212 craig@maxbmw.com
Marsha Pederson Sales Advisor 518-279-3040 ext. 202 marsha@maxbmw.com
Carolyn Marosy Sales Advisor 518-279-3040 ext. 204 carolyn@maxbmw.com
Andrew Caponi Sales Advisor 518-279-3040 ext. 212 andrew@maxbmw.com
Louis Caponi Sales Advisor 518-279-3040 ext. 212 louis@maxbmw.com

SERVICE

         
Tony Beatty Parts & Service Dir. 518-279-3040 ext. 209 tony@maxbmw.com
Ken Taylor Service 518-279-3040 ken@maxbmw.com
Bob Sicely Driver 518-279-3040 bob@maxbmw.com

PARTS

         
Gregg Templeton Parts Manager 518-279-3040 ext. 207 gregg@maxbmw.com
Isaac Wiley Parts Advisor 518-279-3040 isaac@maxbmw.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

         
Ben Stratton 518-279-3040 ext. 200 ben@maxbmw.com  

TECHNICIANS

         
Travis Webb Master Technician 518-279-3040  
Scott Vanderkrake Technician 518-279-3040  
Mike Kamm Snow Tire Manager 518-279-3040